StreamTV Awards Finalists

Content Partnerships Executive of the Year - Acquisition

  • Amy Kuessner - Executive Vice President, Content Strategy & Global Partnerships, Paramount Streaming

  • Samuel Harowitz, Vice President, Content Acquisitions & Partnerships, Tubi

  • Jennifer Vaux, VP, Content Acquisition & Programming, Roku

  • Stefanie Zuroff, Director of Business Development & Content Partnerships, Samsung TV Plus


Content Partnerships Executive of the Year – Distribution

  • Dave Bernath, VP of Sales & Partnerships, Wurl

  • Regina Breslin, Head of Global Content Distribution, Roku

  • Katherine Pond, Group Vice President, VIZIO

  • Julio Sobral, SVP US & Latin America Global Networks, Blue Ant Media


Programming Executive of the Year

  • Craig Junner, SVP, Programming & Content Strategy, Global Media, Blue Ant Media

  • Adam Lewinson, Chief Content Officer, Tubi

  • Scott Reich, SVP of Programming, Pluto TV


Product and Technology Executive of the Year

  • Chris Ambrozic, VP & GM, TiVo Discovery Solutions

  • Vibol Hou, EVP, Chief Technology Officer, Paramount Streaming

  • Jason Nealis, Senior Vice President of Engineering and Operations, Astound Broadband

  • Vijay Sajja, Founder & CEO, Evergent, Inc.


Marketing Executive of the Year

  • Elizabeth Buhn, VP Platform & Content Marketing, VIZIO

  • Aileen Del Cid, Head of Marketing, Samsung TV Plus

  • Nicole Parlapiano, Chief Marketing Officer, Tubi

  • Dan Robbins, VP Marketing and Partner Solutions, Roku


Advertising Executive of the Year

  • Paige Bilins, SVP, Product Management, Magnite

  • Jim Keller, Executive Vice President, Digital Advertising Sales & Advanced Advertising, Warner Bros Discovery

  • Mark Rotblat, Chief Revenue Officer, Tubi


CEO of the Year

  • Byron Allen, CEO, Allen Media Group

  • Bill Rouhana, Chairman and CEO, Chicken Soup for the Soul Entertainment

  • Tom Ryan, President & CEO, Paramount Streaming


FAST Channel of the Year

  • Love Nature 

  • Love Stories TV

  • MagellanTV Now

  • Revry

  • Shout TV

  • Vevo Pop


Streaming Platform of the Year

  • Atmosphere

  • Pluto TV

  • Roku

  • Samsung TV Plus

  • Tubi


Emerging Leaders

  • Thomas John Byrnes, Director of Product, Paramount+

  • Mike Lockyer, Head of Digital & Social Content, Fubo

  • Pearlie Oni, Head of People, Philo

  • Kris-Ann Panzella, Senior Digital Account Executive, Warner Bros. Discovery

  • Shaheen Sayani, Head of Content Partnerships, Samsung TV Plus

  • Paige Sherman, Director, Digital Video Programming, Shout! TV